All-Purpose Databases
Art
Biography
Business and Economics
Computer & Information Technology
Cultural Studies
Education
General Reference
History and Current Events
Hospitality
Literature and Literary Criticism
Newspapers
Nursing & Allied Health
Occupational Therapy
Paralegal Studies & Criminal Justice
Psychology & Sociology
Science & Technology
This is the "Databases by Subject" page of the "Database List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In
Library
»
LibGuides
»
Database List
Database List
A complete annotated list of RCC subscription-based databases.
Last Updated: Feb 1, 2012
URL: http://libguides.sunyrockland.edu/dblist
Print Guide
Databases by Subject
A-D
E-M
N-Z
Databases by Subject
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
All Guides
Web
Search
Databases by Subject
All-Purpose Databases
Art
Biography
Business and Economics
Computer & Information Technology
Cultural Studies
Education
General Reference
History and Current Events
Hospitality
Literature & Literary Criticism
Newspapers
Nursing and Allied Health
Occupational Therapy
Paralegal Studies & Criminal Justice
Psychology & Sociology
Science & Technology
Databases by Vendor
Access the databases by vendor:
American National Biography
ARTstor
AtoZ Maps Online
Book Index with Reviews
CountryWatch
Credo Reference
CQ Researcher
Daily Life
Ebsco Host
Encyclopedia Britannica
Films on Demand
Gale Resources
Harp Week
History Study Center
History E-Books
Jstor
Lexis-Nexis
Literary Reference Center
OED Online
ProQuest
ScienceDirect
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close