Circulation PoliciesLibrary/ID CardsAsk A LibrarianRCC Library AppLibrary Staff DirectoryComputer Use PolicyInterlibrary Loan PolicyCourse ReservesQuiet Study RoomsFax ServicesCommunity Membership
This is the "Home" page of the "Library Homepage" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Homepage  

Last Updated: Oct 30, 2014 URL: http://libguides.sunyrockland.edu/homepage Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Information

Contact Us


a small icon
Circulation: 845-574-4408
Reference: 845-574-4097
Media: 845-574-4398
 
a small icon
Text a Librarian
845-704-1617
 
libanswers.com
 
      
     

    Search RCC Library


     
    Find books, articles, journals, media, and more.

     

     

    Search the RCC Library Catalog for books, DVDs, and other materials in the library.
    Choose from RCC's subscription eBook collections.
    CHOOSE AN EBOOK COLLECTION:
    EBSCO eBooks includes mostly academic books. OverDrive includes downloadable eBooks, music, videos, and audiobooks.
    Choose a subject area for a list of relevant databases.
    DATABASES BY SUBJECT:
    A database is a searchable, online access portal to journals, newspapers, magazines, and reference content.
    Choose from RCC's streaming eFilm collections.
    CHOOSE AN eFILM COLLECTION:
    Both collections contain academic videos in a range of subjects.
    Use this search box to find DVDs at RCC Library.
    Search Course Reserves by textbook or instructor name listed on your syllabus.
     

    New at the Library

     

    Library Hours

    Library Hours

    Fall 2014

    Mon-Thur 8am-10pm

    Fri 8am- 7pm

    Sat & Sun 9am- 3pm

    Library CalendarLibrary Calendar

    For up to date hours during holidays and breaks

    ALL public computers are shut down and all services cease 15 minutes prior to posted closing time.

    College Quick Links

    Rockland Community College Library - 145 College Road - Suffern, NY 10901
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip