Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals.
The definitive online resource for education research. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
Education Resources Information Center. Accesses more than 1 million records of journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, books, etc.
Includes full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education and educational specialties, such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing, and provides insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy.
An archival journal collection of Arts & Sciences, and Language & Literature. JSTOR searches ARTstor simultaneously providing images that correspond with your search terms.
The ARTstor website was retired on August 1, 2024. ARTstor's content, key resources, and functionality have been moved to JSTOR. To access ARTstor, click browse on the upper right-hand of the page and select images from the dropdown menu.
Access to standard FT content, FT app, plus an option to receive daily digest emails. Sign up by using your RCC email address. Please note this is accessible ON CAMPUS ONLY.
An archival journal collection of Arts & Sciences, and Language & Literature. JSTOR searches ARTstor simultaneously providing images that correspond with your search terms.
The ARTstor website was retired on August 1, 2024. ARTstor's content, key resources, and functionality have been moved to JSTOR. To access ARTstor, click browse on the upper right-hand of the page and select images from the dropdown menu.
Rehabilitation Therapy in Video is a streaming video resource for the study of occupational therapy, physical/physiotherapy, and speech-language pathology. The collection has footage of top clinicians and academics explaining and demonstrating effective techniques and methods for their treatment.
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.
