Brings together key documentaries, commercial and governmental newsreels, public affairs and archival footage, and much more to facilitate research and teaching in a comparative, transnational, and thematic way.
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals.
Offers full text from more than 1,000 reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books, cover to cover full text for 60 history magazines, 58,000 historical documents, 43,000 biographies of historical figures, more than 12,000 historical photos and maps, and more than 80 hours of historical video.
LGBT Life with Full Text contains all of the content available in LGBT Life as well as full text for more than 120 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as well as more than 150 full-text monographs and books. The database includes comprehensive indexing and abstract coverage as well as a specialized LGBT Thesaurus containing over 6,400 terms.
Includes 1,520 full-text newspapers, providing more than 28 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 601,300 television and radio news transcripts, videos & podcasts.
Sources for social science, history, and liberal arts coursework. Explores cultural differences, contributions, and influences in the global community.
Contains scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering aspects of past and present military affairs. Updated daily, content supports key subject areas, such as governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.
Contains articles on conflicts and their causes, impact, and perception on a global scale. This collection is intended for analysts, risk management professionals, and students of military science, history, and social science.
An archival journal collection of Arts & Sciences, and Language & Literature. JSTOR searches ARTstor simultaneously providing images that correspond with your search terms.
The ARTstor website was retired on August 1, 2024. ARTstor's content, key resources, and functionality have been moved to JSTOR. To access ARTstor, click browse on the upper right-hand of the page and select images from the dropdown menu.
Access to standard FT content, FT app, plus an option to receive daily digest emails. Sign up by using your RCC email address. Please note this is accessible ON CAMPUS ONLY.
An archival journal collection of Arts & Sciences, and Language & Literature. JSTOR searches ARTstor simultaneously providing images that correspond with your search terms.
The ARTstor website was retired on August 1, 2024. ARTstor's content, key resources, and functionality have been moved to JSTOR. To access ARTstor, click browse on the upper right-hand of the page and select images from the dropdown menu.
Rehabilitation Therapy in Video is a streaming video resource for the study of occupational therapy, physical/physiotherapy, and speech-language pathology. The collection has footage of top clinicians and academics explaining and demonstrating effective techniques and methods for their treatment.
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.
